Melkite Greek Catholic Church

Great Octoechos: Tones 1 & 2


The Great Octoechos (Paraclitiki) contains the Propers for Vespers and Orthros for each week according to the eight Byzantine liturgical tones. Published as a four-volume set, each book contains two of the eight tones. The editions are spiral-bound — designed to lay flat for easy use on cantor's stands.

Pages: 332
Publisher: Sophia Press
Year: 1999

Loading Updating cart...

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Questions? © 1995-2021 Melkite Eparchy of Newton  ·  All Rights Reserved RSS Feed