Melkite Greek Catholic Church

Pentacostarion: Volume 1


The Pentecostarion contains the Propers of the Paschal Season from Pascha through the Sunday of All Saints for Vespers and Orthros. Published as a three-volume set, Volume 1 contains Pascha and Bright Week through the Week of the Myrrh Bearers and includes Agape Vespers Gospel in sixteen languages. The editions are spiral-bound — designed to lay flat for easy use on cantor's stands.

Pages: 321
Publisher: Sophia Press
Year: 2002

Loading Updating cart...

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Questions? © 1995-2021 Melkite Eparchy of Newton  ·  All Rights Reserved RSS Feed